PCC meetings dates

PCC, Warden & Standing Committee Dates 2018

 

PCC

Thursday 8th February

Thursday 12th April

SUNDAY 22nd APRIL 11.30am- APCM

Thursday 7th June

Thursday 26th July

Thursday 20th September

Thursday 15th November

 

Warden Meeting and Standing Committee

Monday 22nd January

Monday 19th March

Wednesday 30th May

Monday 16th July

Monday 10th September

Monday 5th November


PCC meetings
Webpage icon PCC meetings