Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Paul and St Stephen
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 10:00Holy Communion
10:45Coffee and Company
Friday 2nd February 2018 14:00Young at Heart
Sunday 4th February 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Holy Communion
Monday 5th February 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 6th February 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 7th February 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
09:15ART and SOUL
19:15Deanery Synod MeetingThis meeting to be held in St Paul's
Thursday 8th February 2018 10:00Holy Communion
10:45Coffee and Company
19:30PCC
Sunday 11th February 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Holy Communion
Monday 12th February 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 13th February 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
18:00Pancakes at the Vicarage
Wednesday 14th February 2018 00:00ASH WEDNESDAY
08:00Morning Prayer
19:30Eucharist with Ashing
Thursday 15th February 2018 10:00Holy Communion
10:45Coffee and Company
Saturday 17th February 2018 10:00Messy Church
Sunday 18th February 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Holy Communion
16:30Lent Reflections
Monday 19th February 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 20th February 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
15:00Lent GroupLes Miserable
19:30Lent GroupLes Miserables
Wednesday 21st February 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 22nd February 2018 10:00Holy Communion
10:45Coffee and Company
Saturday 24th February 2018 19:30"Glad Rags" Nearly New Fashion Show "Glad Rags" Nearly New Fashion Show - up-cycle your unwanted Christmas presents or those clothes that are taking up space in your cupboards. Donate your nearly new clothes and then come to watch them modelled and hope someone else takes them for themselves. Saturday 24th February at 7.30pm. Admission £2 per person or £5 per family for church funds. Refreshments available. If you would like to model or donate clothes then please call Marion Ivens on 01452 699980 or 07583 219795.
Sunday 25th February 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Holy Communion
16:30Lent Reflections
Monday 26th February 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 27th February 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
15:00Lent GroupLes Miserable
19:30Lent GroupLes Miserables
Wednesday 28th February 2018 08:00Morning Prayer